What’s New Our Way?!

Happy Hump Day Everyone!

You won’t believe the great things happening our way!!! *drumroll please…….* 🙂

World meet…

ES-Logo

Enchanted Sweets is an all-natural baked goods company free from common allergens such as wheat, gluten, dairy and soy. We have just given birth to our first baby and it couldn’t smell sweeter.

Believe me it took sometime to perfect the mixtures and play around with the sweeteners and spices! But our bellies were filled with lots of love and hope for what was being born.

Every new thing needs a fairy godparent, so Ganache Cafe in Hoboken was the chosen one. Being the Supervisor, I am constantly watching customers walk away with sad faces because we do not have allergy free goodies, telling them “chin, up they’re coming” only made me stay in the kitchen longer to make these beauties.

photo-3

From left to right:

Cram My Gramckers 

Cinnamon and Honey flavored mini cupcake (*Ganache’s signature coffee flavor is Graham Cracker)

Ganache CocoMoco

Espresso chocolate cupcake with Ganache topping

Nana’s Puddin

Soft banana cupcake

Are you as excited as I am? Wait! There’s more!

So… the theory behind Enchanted Sweets, is to develop what your imagination creates. So the mixture of these flavors could possibly be found somewhere is, but not likely. 🙂 To spark a little something extra, we developed “Mythical Adventures”… dessert replicas of favorite foods… the first one to complete?! Hamburger and Fries.

photo-5

That’s right, I said it! Mini hamburger sliders and steak fries… don’t believe me?! See the wizard’s secret potion below:

photo-6

Whew! I’ve think I’ve sent you into a state of shock or even tickled your sweet tooth! My apologies! But just for kicks, here is the final display at Ganache.

photo-4

2 thoughts on “What’s New Our Way?!

  1. The All American was beyond amazing and made my taste buds dance with excitement! Couldn’t be more satisfied, and I cannot wait to try the rest of these treats 🙂

  2. You’re so cool! I do not suppose I have read through anything
    like that before. So wonderful to find another person with genuine thoughts on this issue.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that’s
    needed on the web, someone with some originality!

Like What You See?

