Try Something New Tuesday

I hope everyone’s week is off to a great start!

I wanted to share this new little gadget that we just got. So as you know, we are totally in love with smoothies and unfortunately my beloved Bella spun her last spin of delicious goodness. I have to be honest, I did go into a state of withdraw for a few days, until I found a new smoothie buddy.

After visiting, Target and Walmart, my last resort was Kmart. Shockingly, every now and then, I find good deals on appliances there.

Little did I know that it would be my lucky day! While scanning the aisles, I stumbled upon this beauty.

photoBrought to us by Hamilton Beach appliances, the “Wave Station Express” picked me up out of my state of withdraw, sent me off with a big smile and delicious, creamy and thick smoothie! For the low price of $25, I couldn’t be happier!

The Wave Station is easy to assemble and take a part for cleaning, which is something I really happen to adore. So if you’re looking for a new blender or a appliance just for smoothies or milkshakes, this is it! 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Try Something New Tuesday

  1. Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for
    sharing!

Like What You See?

