We Spy #GODIVAonthego

As I was strolling down Madison Ave, while shielding my eyes from the sun’s intrusive glow.

20130213-121801.jpg
Something else bright caught my eye! A Godiva truck covered with delicious chocolates and illuminating the color of love.

20130213-121858.jpg
Now I have to say that I am a fan of Godiva, but within the last few months dairy or gluten no longer agrees with my body.

Although I can no longer enjoy their delicious chocolate, this shouldn’t stop you!

If you are in the NYC area, the Sweetery team will be traveling around the city, selling goodies right out of the truck. I’m sure all of the busy and last minute loves will appreciate this!

20130213-122244.jpg
If you are a chocolate lover, follow @GodivaChoc or the #GODIVAonthego hash tag to find a truck near you!

Hope my sweetie found a box of gluten-free and dairy-free chocolate! Leave it to me to be the difficult one! đŸ™‚

Like What You See?

