What Time is It?! Snack Time! What Are We Having?

I bet you loved my chant right?! Got you excited? Or perhaps are you excited because you are patiently counting down the hours that you can run out of the office yelling…”I’M FREE”.

OH HA! Guess that’s just me.

Welp in case you want to jump on my cheering bandwagon, I decided to share with you what I was enjoying for snack time.

Ask I do my Vanna White pose, what we are having today….

On the left, we have a delicious ice cold coconut water brought to us by O.N.E “Nature’s #1 Hydrator”

To my right, we have a Annie Chun’s roasted seaweed snacks.

Thank you for joining us during your lunch hour, please tune in later to see what else is on our menu! 

Have a great day and TGIF! 

One thought on “What Time is It?! Snack Time! What Are We Having?

Like What You See?

